Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 11, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon        
 Evening         
 Night              
 
 
  As required in posting.  
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Innisfil
 

 

 
 
 
Susan B.     Age 63      Female      Innisfil, ON  - 975 Westmount Ave
 
Member ID: 320547 
Seeking work as a : Mother's Helper or Work with the senior. 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi Iím Susan,
I am a very pleasant person always smiling and very friendly. I love love love seniors and pets.
I have cared for my father who had Dementia for the past 12 or so years. I found it to be very rewarding as we shared so many wonderful days and nights together. I canít say it was always easy as he did have some difficult days. Dad just passed away on Feb 20, 2019.
I like walks, I played for Queensville Solf Ball for 10 years.. I like to play in our pool with our friends children when they would visit. I love to bake and have won 2 awards for my Butter Tarts. My Nanaís receipe. I often sell my cakes as well. She would have been so very proud. I am very interested in this position as I know how important our seniors, grandparents are. I have 2 daughters Jennifer and MARA. I have been married to a wonderful man for 31 years. Ira is a Master Carpenter and can do anything in the trades. Thank you for taking the time to read my story and I hope to hear from you.
Sincerely
Mrs Susan A . 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Jewish 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
9 years experience, 0 references
I was a motherís helper for many years for 2 families. One for one summer and the other family for several years. Having said that those children are now in their 30ís.
I took the ECE program at Humber Vollege in Etobicoke.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Mother's Helper or Work with the senior. 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 01, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons