Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 23, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Open to work some evenings or weekends if it is needed.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Brampton
 

 

 
 
 
Lisseth R.     Age 33      Female      Brampton, ON  - Steeles Av.
 
Member ID: 320585 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Dear Family,

My name is Lisseth, I am 33 years old. I am a Peruvian Citizen and a Canadian Permanent Resident. About my self, I am very friendly, honest and patient person. I love taking care of children and working with them, this is the reason, I studied Foreign Language Education in Peru.
I worked as a caregiver in Canada taking care of twins, I have been with them for around 4 years. Prior to that, I worked as an Au Pair in Houston, Usa. I have experience for more than 4 years. In both jobs, my duties were: get kids up for school, take them to school and to other extra activities. I also helped around the house doing some laundry, dishes, etc. References are available if you request.
I don't have pets at the moment but I love them and I am very comfortable with them.
I am looking for a family that would be happy to have me and give me the opportunity to work with you.
Thanks for reading all about me and you are more than welcome to ask questions about myself or my childcare experiences.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English 
 
My Nationality:
Peruvian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 2 references
My last experience was taking care of twins, I have been working with them for 4 years. My duties were: take them to school and to other activities, prepare meals, play with them inside the house or at the park, as well as going to the movies and doing groceries together. We were like a family. Around the house, I helped doing some housekeeping: laundry, vacuum, doing dishes, keeping the kitchen neat, etc. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 11, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required