Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 19, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Brossard
 

 

 
 
 
Maria K.     Age 61      Female      Brossard, QC  - Bahamas
 
Member ID: 320656 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Bonjour, je suis la recherche d'un emploi en tant que gardienne d'enfants ou en tant qu'aide a domicile.
J'ai plusieurs annees d'experience et j'ai des references.

Je travail en anglais et en francais.

Au plaisir de discuter avec vous. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 4 references
PROFILE

 Work experience as a babysitter, home help and light housekeeping.
 Adaptability with different types of clientele.
 Experienced with newborns to teenagers and with elderly people.
 Languages : English and French
 High school diploma

SKILLS SUMMARY

Childcare
 Prepare meals and feed the children according to their needs.
 Accompany children to their activities.
 Put children in a nap or in bed, depending on the situation.
 Caring for the hygiene of young children.
 Perform light housekeeping.

Home help

 Offer a support service to the beneficiary.
 Give the medication, making sure to respect the dosage.
 Preparing meals and take care of groceries.
 Perform light housekeeping.

WORK EXPERIENCE

Babysitter
Privates homes, Brossard

Home help
Privates homes, Brossard

TRAINING

High school diploma
Centennial Regional High School
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Running errands
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 01, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$12/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided