Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 26, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Maple
 

 

 
 
 
Parisa R.     Age 47      Female      Maple, ON  - 75 Carron Ave.
 
Member ID: 320714 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or housekeeper , old age companionship 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Parisa Rishsefid Maheleh, I am originally from Iran and moved to Canada after completing university in 1998. I currently work part-time at the City of Vaughan as a facilities attendant. where I am responsible for cleaning and maintaining change rooms and washrooms. I am very organized, clean, tidy, and skilled at following specific instructions.

In addition to my university education in Iran, I completed 2 years of Ryerson's food and nutrition program, but stopped in order to support my family. I have many years of experience working as a Pharmacy Assistant where I had to be detail-oriented in processing prescriptions and cleaning the pharmacy. I enjoy being active, swimming, spending time with my daughter.

I am friendly and hardworking. I can provide caregiving and housekeeping for you in order to reduce your stress and physical burden, allowing you to focus on what is most important to you. I look forward to speaking with you, thank you for your time.



Parisa 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
, Farsi 
 
My Nationality:
Iranian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Divorced 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Spiritual - Not Religious 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 2 references
I have a 20 year old daughter who now lives on her own. My experience in raising her taught me a lot about caring for children, and I had to handle many challenges including her allergy to milk as a baby, difficulty sleeping, and being colicky. I love working with children and am passionate about working for a family where I can take care of children as well as I would take care of my own. I feel that I can be of great support to your family and children to help you manage your busy lives.

 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
Bachelor of Applied Science (Nutrition and Food): Ryerson University 2011 2013 Certified Pharmacy Technician with Ontario College of Pharmacists 2008 Diploma in Pharmacy Technician, Everest College, North York, ON 2007 Bachelor of Food Science, Azad University, Iran 1997  
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or housekeeper , old age companionship 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 21, 2019 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
 
 
  References
 
Mike Hasted 
current Employer 
 
 
Robert Mackay