Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 23, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night              
 
 
  I am flexible any time.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Surrey
 

 

 
 
 
Jesseca M.     Age 31      Female      Surrey, BC  - Hansen road
 
Member ID: 321435 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am Jesseca, 31 years of age. I finished my degree Bachelor of Science in Office Administration since 2009 at the University of the Codilleras. I am flexible, patient, hard working, motivated, understanding honest and God fearing person.

I have experience in baby sitting as I worked in Hongkong with one family for almost 6 years caring for a 2 year old boy. providing all the things they need like preparing foods for the family, doing household choirs like dusting, moping, washing, cooking and marketing/grocery. When it comes to the baby I am responsible in preparing and giving him food, bathing and changing nappies and clothes, bringing him to the library, park, doctors appointment and school activities. Sending to and from school. Potty training.

I also have experience with new born baby in Vancouver Canada. My daily routine is to sanitise baby bottles, preparing formula, changing nappies and clothes, bathing the baby. Doing household choirs.

Reference letter and certification is ready.

For more queries please contact me

Thank you very much and I�m looking forward hearing from you.

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Other 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 2 references
Children ages: new born to 8 years old.
•Prepared bottles and solid food for the baby.
•Changed diapers, bath and dress the baby.
•Carried out daily activities to meet the child physical and emotional needs.
•Maintained cleanliness in feeding utensils. (formula bottles, pacifiers)
•Washed and iron baby’s laundry.
•Prepare snacks and meals for the whole family.
•Took the child on walks, outing and educational activities and appointments.
•Help the child ready, sending and picking up after school.
•Prepare snacks and meals for the whole family.
•Took the child on walks, outing and educational activities and appointments.
• Help the child ready, sending and picking up after school.
•Help him how to write, read, and supervise doing homework.
•Informing parents of child progress and behaviour.
•Undertake housekeeping task such as laundry, dusting and vacuuming, washing plates.
•Doing errands and do grocery shopping, marketing and cooking.
•Maintain cleanliness in the house.
•Maintain daily activity list for parents.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Associates Degree, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
I finished my degree at the University of the Cordilleras pursuing Bachelor of Science in Office Administration. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 19, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour or $2000 - $2200/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I am a volunteer teacher in our church during Sundays teaching children. 
 
 
  References
 
Chan, Nga Sze 
Chan family is my previous employer in Hongkong for almost 6 years. Reference letter is available. 
 
 
Bernadeth Islam 
Financial Advisor