Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Willing to work at night
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
Willing to relocate
Live in Caregiver Program Required
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 27, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  I am flexible any time.  
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver


Jesseca M.     Age 33      Female      Vancouver, BC 
Member ID: 321435 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am Jesseca, 33 years of age. I finished my degree Bachelor of Science in Office Administration since 2009 at the University of the Cordilleras. I am flexible, patient, hard working, active, compassionate and have common sense. I love to connect with nature.

In 2013-2018 I worked as a nanny in Hongkong with one family caring for a 2 year old boy. providing all the things they need like preparing foods for the family, doing household chores like dusting, moping, washing, cooking and marketing/grocery. When it comes to the baby I am responsible in preparing and giving him food, bathing and changing nappies and clothes, bringing him to the library, park, doctors appointment and school activities. Pick up and drop off to school and activities.. Potty training.

In 2018-2021 I move to Canada and nanny children ages 3 months old to 8 years old. My main job is to provide care to the children. Drop off and pick up children from school and activities. Supervise and tend to their needs. Assist with homework. Play and do arts and crafts. Help with daily hygiene. Bring them to the playground, arrange playdates with other children. Do household chores when time permits etc.

Reference letter and certification is ready.

For more queries please feel free to contact me with my phone and email address.

Thank you very much and I am looking forward hearing from you.

Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, tagalog 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
  Work Experience & Education Background
6 years experience, 2 references
Children ages: new born to 8 years old.
•Prepared bottles and solid food for the baby.
•Changed diapers, bath and dress the baby.
•Carried out daily activities to meet the child physical and emotional needs.
•Maintained cleanliness in feeding utensils. (formula bottles, pacifiers)
•Washed and iron baby’s laundry.
•Prepare snacks and meals for the whole family.
•Took the child on walks, outing and educational activities and appointments.
•Help the child ready, sending and picking up after school.
•Prepare snacks and meals for the whole family.
•Took the child on walks, outing and educational activities and appointments.
• Help the child ready, sending and picking up after school.
•Help him how to write, read, and supervise doing homework.
•Informing parents of child progress and behaviour.
•Undertake housekeeping task such as laundry, dusting and vacuuming, washing plates.
•Doing errands and do grocery shopping, marketing and cooking.
•Maintain cleanliness in the house.
•Maintain daily activity list for parents.
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Associates Degree, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
I finished my degree at the University of the Cordilleras pursuing Bachelor of Science in Office Administration. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
April 19, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour or $2000 - $2200/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Book household travel arrangements
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I am a volunteer teacher in our church during Sundays teaching children. 
Chan, Nga Sze 
Chan family is my previous employer in Hongkong for almost 6 years. Reference letter is available. 
Bernadeth Islam 
Financial Advisor