Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 15, 2019 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Stittsville


Drew J.     Age 21      Female      Stittsville, ON  - Bradley Green Court
Member ID: 321541 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello, my name is Drew, I am 20 years old and currently searching for work in the childcare, petcare, and cleaning fields. I am a very loving person, with a soft spot for caring for others. I have four cats and two dogs of my own, and I have a great deal of experience with litters of puppies and nervous animals. I have 5 nieces and nephews I love more than anything- ages 1, 4, 5, 8, and 10. One day I hope to have children of my own, but for now watching other's little ones brings me a great deal of happiness. Cleanliness is something very important to me, particularly organization. There's just something so satisfying in putting in the work and watching a room grow tidy and spotless. I aim to be a hard worker, and hope I can make your life easier in any way needed. Feel free to ask any additional questions to see if I would make a good fit. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
2 years experience, 0 references
I supervised an after school program for children ages 5-15, in which I helped the children do crafts, make food, and do activities both as a group and individually.
I provided full time care (8am to 8 pm) for a three year old girl. My duties included meals, play, hygiene, outings, and bedtime, as well as housekeeping duties including laundry, tidying, dishes, and washing floors and surfaces. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
High School 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
April 18, 2019 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed