Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 16, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
  For the month of July I am available after 3 during weekdays as I have summer school, however in August, I am free all day  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Oakville
 

 

 
 
 
Leen M.     Age 15      Female      Oakville, ON  - Uppermiddle and Fourth Line
 
Member ID: 321591 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a striving high school student, with very strong academic achievement but above all a hard working individual. I have had a lot of experience in care and specifically child care with my volunteer work. Moreover, growing up in a family with three younger sisters I have gained leadership skills and learned responsibility since a young age. Please feel free to contact me if you are interested. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English 
 
My Nationality:
Arab 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
Glen Abbey Montessori School - After School Program: volunteer work with children aged 2-5 years old

Homework Club - Big Brothers Big Sisters: After school program tutoring children aged 5-10

S. E. N. E. C. A Senior Program: after school volunteering program helping with a recreational activities for seniors 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School 
High school - Garth Webb Secondary School (grade 10) - in progress 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Summer Position
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 10, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$13/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided