Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 20, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Tracey B.     Age 58      Female      Calgary, AB  - Deer Run boulevard
 
Member ID: 322478 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi my name is Tracy just a little about myself I�ve been a nanny to a few family for nearly 10 years now I�ve cared for children from three months right up to 10 years old I am very hands-on person I enjoy doing things with the children taking them places I love reading to children. I�m a person that enjoys getting on the floor and playing with them and encouraging them I teach manners wherever it needs to be. I�m very patient with children soft-spoken and not a harsh with them at all. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 2 references
Hello, my name is Tracey. Ive been caring for young children ages - 3 months- 9 years for over 6 years. I am very compassionate and enjoy caring for little ones. Im a kind mature loving person. I take my responsibilities caring for families little ones seriously but also to have a lot of laughs & fun in our day. I keep my work homes neat & tidy. I would rather be outside getting fresh air than be in the house. Even in winter months I bundle kids up and we can still get in a little walk for fresh air. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
Grade 12 graduate 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 23, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $3000 - $3200/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I truly love caring & looking after babies and toddlers. Enjoying playtime, reading to them and always outside play/ lots of fresh air. 
 
 
  References
 
Mike McGillivray 
 
 
 
Darren Manum