Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 15, 2019 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Dollard-des Ormeaux


Julianna B.     Age 30      Female      Dollard-des Ormeaux, QC  - Rue Springdale, 110
Member ID: 322544 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper or Housekeeping mostley deppends on what u are looking for 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am good mannered, Honest, Ability to communicate with people, Reliability, punctual, Ability to work under pressure. Can be very understanding. Love kids I have 2 my self a boy and a girl. I like animals but allergic depending on what kind. I Also have my AEP Diploma for hygiene and sanitation in Healthcare institutions in Housekeeping meaning I do proper disinfecting. And I am looking for full time I have another job to at night for commercial cleaning and on call right now for chateaux pierrefonds but I am looking for a job that has more hours
Thank you

Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
6 years experience, 1 references
Baby sitter private residence, pierrefonds
Preparing food and feeding kids
Assuring the security and well being of kids ages 5 to 12
Organizing outdoor activities.
And taking care of my own children they are 9 and 10 years now. Mentor in 2006 at Dawson alternative school, Montreal. Mentoring adolescents in positive social skills 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children  
High School 
I have my grade 10 and want to sources adult career center pierrefonds. I graduated have my AEP in hygiene and sanitation for healthcare facilities 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper or Housekeeping mostley deppends on what u are looking for 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Children's baths and dressing
Desired Start Date:
May 01, 2019 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Shanna noriss 
I would baby sit on and off and. I also took care of her newborn when she was sick in the hospital for a week She is a good friend of mine. And I would clean feed change bath and take him walks in the stroller for fresh air