Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 21, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  My schedule varies every week  
Nanny & Babysitter in Surrey


Ma Noela Jessette A.     Age 26      Female      Surrey, BC  - 151 Street
Member ID: 322728 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am currently working as a nanny but I am willing to take some part time jobs during my days off to earn an extra income. I am a Registered Filipino Nurse in the Philippines and has an experience in Maternal and Child care for 2 years and 7 months at one of the biggest private hospitals in the Philippines. It is also a recepient of Joint Commission International Accreditation. I was trained and got a license in Advance Cardiovascular Life Support and Basic Life Support when I was still in the Philippines. As a Filipino Thomasian Nurse, I was honed to be a health care provider with compassion, confidence and commitment. Rest assured that I will be of service with the best of my ability and perform all the things that I have learned from my experience. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
2 years experience, 2 references
I am from the Philippines. Aside from my experiences as a registered nurse, I also babysit my neice and nephews at home as well as my younger cousins. I was raised as an independent individual and can do housework comfortably. I took care of my younger cousins and my cousin's children as well back home. I can cook some Asian and Canadian meals too, very flexible.

I also took care of a school age boy when I got here in Canada. Helped with school homework and activities, outdoor commitments, and accompanied him with his social activities such as playing sports.

I took care of a newborn and a toddler. I assist the mother for the infantís needs but the main focus is with the toddler. I do meal prepping for the toddler and the whole family as well. I take the child to the recreational centre and parks, read books, and play with her as well to minimize (up to none sometimes) exposure to tv. I assist in bathing, dressing up, and putting her down to naps and sleep.

I also took care of a 5 yr old and a 2 yr old with diabetes. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, over 10 years of age  
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
   Summer Position
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
July 01, 2021 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I can participate in social or formal event planning and preparation as well as other outdoor activities of the children as they may require 
Cherry Mae Dron 
Mark Hansford