Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 13, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Arrin M.     Age 34      Female      Calgary, AB  - 3110 Centre ST.NE
 
Member ID: 322871 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am Arrin, 34, in a relationship and with a 9 year old son. Fourth child of Mr. & Mrs. Florentino.
We grow up with great respect, love, understanding and went to a lot of sacrifices; that which gave us the courage to stand firm and be independent. With our mother's care and nurturing I was able to finished my degree - (Associate Hote land Restaurant Management sy (2004-2005) at Polytechnic University Of Tacurong. Bachelor of Science in Nursing sy (2010-2011)at Dr. Domingo G. Tamondong Memorial School Inc.
I worked in Hong Kong for 6 yrs and 5 months from 2012-2018. Taking care of kids from new born to 7 years old to a Chinese household.. My priorities includes, child care, meal preparation, household chores-like laundry, marketing and running errands. Being with the children, and as their caregiver, my concern is their very own safety and well being. Having a great experience with childcare, I can be sure of your child's welfare.
Since I am new to Canada and under the Live-in Caregiver program, I am looking for a family who can do LMIA
(Labor Market Impact Assessment) for me.
Thanks and Have a good day.
Looking forward to having an interview with you.
You can contact me at my number ###-###-#######-###-#### 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 1 references
I am a mother too, to a 9 year old boy, being said that I am able to handle children from new born to 5 years old.
The feeling is rewarding and feels like you're not growing old. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
College 
Bachelor Of Science in Hotel Management. My course description includes food preparation and receptionist. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 19, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
You can ask me personally 
 
 
  References
 
Nenita Carvajal 
Through searching online.