Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 03, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Gloucester


Gesmy S.     Age 20      Female      Gloucester, ON  - 2642 Southdown Court
Member ID: 323646 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
My name Gesmy . I am 18 years old and I am currently attending Algonquin College just finishing my first year in Police Foundations. I was born in Haiti but was raised in United States then Canada. I speak English but my family is french so I do understand it. I do have some experience working with children including doing tutoring and babysitting in community, my mother also has a at home daycare so I have quite bit of training in that field including changing diapers, organizing activities, and preparing breakfast, lunch and snacks. I also understand and value the importance of serving children nutritional foods. I am currently looking for a full time job for the summer and/or during the year. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
0 years experience, 0 references
I do not have relevant experience but I have volunteered at a early years center and I understand the importance of always cleaning toys especially working with very young children. I also help my mom run her at home daycare. This includes working with 5+ kids everyday ;young children, babies and older children (8+). I help; clean before, during and after daycare hours, change diapers, organize diapers, pick the older children up from the bus stop, putting the children to sleep, etc. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
   Summer Position
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
June 12, 2019 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
Lucas Cochrane 
Mr C was my manger at Mcdonalds. I worked there from March 2018 to September. The reason for my termination was that I wanted to focus more on my first year of college. 
Kaitie Lanctin 
I cleaned Ms L for events and when she is out of the city. I work at her home, though now she is home for the summer so I work less hours.