Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 27, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
  To be negotiated with the families, depending on the needs  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Mar R.     Age 35      Female      Vancouver, BC  - 1168 Pendrell St.
 
Member ID: 323949 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi all parents and families,

My name is Mar, which means sea/ocean, and I come from Barcelona. However I have been living in England and France and working as a Nanny and for 6 years in Germany working as a Babysitter for different families. Some of the Mums in the families I have been working for are some of my best friends. And still in contact with some of the children ive been taking care of and playing with. I just become their “older sister" and someone they remember later.

If you need any recommendation letter or reference, I can provide them as well :) 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Catalan, English, Spanish, French, German, Galician 
 
My Nationality:
Spanish 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 2 references
Already explained in the other box.
Children between 1. 5 years and 12 years old 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children  
Education/Training:
Master's Degree 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Help with homework
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 06, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$22/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided