Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Willing to work at night
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
Willing to relocate
Live in Caregiver Program Required
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 13, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  I am only available between 10 till 2  
Nanny & Babysitter in Oakville


Rachel T.     Age 32      Female      Oakville, ON  - 1260 marlborough crt
Member ID: 324166 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hey my names Rachel I live with my man and two kids both boys named ethan and jacob. I love going outside for walks and going on family adventures and taking the kids to the park when the weather gets nice out. I like watching TV and movies. I can clean I can cook sometimes. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
6 years experience, 1 references
Child Care

• Reliable and caring.
child care provided for families on weekends

• Provided Nursery Care for infants and toddlers at St. Hilda’s Anglican Church, Oakville.

• Reading Coach for SK/Grade 1 students and supervising playground and lunchroom activities

I have done volunteer work at summer sizzler camps

Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
• Thomas Merton Secondary School • High School Graduate - January 2009 Oakville, Ontario • White Oaks Secondary School 2004 - 2008 Oakville, Ontario • St. John’s Babysitting Course March 2002 • Red Cross Aqua Quest Level 10  
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Planning activities for the children
I can cook some things
Desired Start Date:
February 01, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
Donna Kaufman