Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 05, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Cambridge
 

 

 
 
 
Beti P.     Age 52      Female      Cambridge, ON  - Karalee cr
 
Member ID: 324510 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Beti, Canadian resident over 15 years and from Peru. I am a calm person, always smiling and very honest with people who know me. I have been caring for children and homes for over 10 years. I love to dance and exercise regularly. The comments of my previous employers indicated that I was a very clean and hardworking person. Patience with children is very important. I have a passion for organizing houses and love cleaning. I like teaching children cleanliness. I am currently working with a family who has a son with special needs as a housekeeper and caregiver. I moved to Cambridge now and was working about 20 hours a week for a family in Quebec. I am available to work part time or full time and very flexible with my schedule.

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
French, English, Spanish, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Separated 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
I had run my own daycare for over 5 years at home, but I recently sold my house for personal reasons.
I also worked at school for children with special needs in South shore for more than 2 years.

J'avais exploité ma propre garderie pendant plus de 5 ans chez moi, mais j'ai récemment vendu ma maison pour des raisons personnelles.
J'ai travaillé à l'école pour des enfants ayant des besoins spéciaux. école vents nouveau 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Infant/Toddler Educator Certificate, Special Needs Educator Certificate 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 12, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour or $1600 - $1800/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
 
 
  References
 
Joseph Khouri 
Beti is a great person to support our family. She has taken care of our son with special needs and our housekeeping for past year. She works with us on weekends and has been the best experience for us since she has been a great relief for our family who are all working all week. I recommend her for her passion to maintain a clean environment and loving person for my son who is trustworthy. She is very quiet and is always a happy person with a great smile. If you need any information concerning her employment, please do not hesitate to contact our family. Regards Joseph