Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 09, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
 
  About Me
 
Hi everyone. My name is Jocelyn and I have recently moved from Saskatchewan and am currently seeking for a caregiver/nanny/housekeeping job. I am a trustworthy, reliable, caring and energetic person who have worked as a caregiver in Hong Kong and Canada both for kids (ages 2-8) and elderly. (ages 65-98) for more than 6 years accumulatively. I can say that I have so much love and care for kids and elderly people. I am more than willing to provide my previous employers’ contact number for references. Thank you for your time and have a wonderful day. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 2 references
I have a five-year childcare work experience. As a nanny, I took the responsibility of taking good care of the kids at home when parents are not around. I prepared their meals/snacks, sent and picked them up from school/extra curricular activities, helped them with bathing/grooming, played games and sang songs with them. I also enjoyed playing with the kids at the park or going for a bike ride with them. Being a nanny, I always keep in mind the importance of providing a healthy and safe environment for the kids. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I have also taken Personal Care Worker training. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
December 20, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $3000 - $3200/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Jamille Mcleod 
 
 
 
Meghan Fossenier