Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 11, 2019 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Only available until 5pm on Friday's.  
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary


This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
  About Me
My names Ashley. Iím a 25 year old single female. Iíve had 10 years experience with 0-12 year old kids. I enjoy the outdoors as well as photography, music, and cars. I come from a smoke free home, and own one dog. I have my class 5 GDL License so getting to work wonít be an issue. I am a fairly quiet person and like to keep to myself. I am well mannered, responsible, reliable, and organized. I have three younger brothers who Iíve helped looked after as babies up until present age (11, 20) as well as neighbours kids and other babysitting jobs. Some experience I have is feeding, bathing, changing diapers, putting to bed, potty training, walks, play time, etc. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
  Work Experience & Education Background
8 years experience, 2 references
The experience I have is with 0-12 year old kids. Duties I have done include feeding, bathing, changing diapers, putting to bed, potty training, walks, play time, helping with homework, making lunches and snacks, indoor/outdoor activities, reading/homework, and cleaning up 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent 
High school diploma 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
Desired Start Date:
May 15, 2019 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required