Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 01, 2019 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Flexible with the hours needed by the employer. as much as possible Sunday will be a Day off for me to give worship.  
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in London


This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
  About Me
My parents raised me in a Christian Community my Dad is a Minister and my Mom is a retired Teacher. I join most church activities, like choir, church plays and used to volunteer teaching kids church summer classes, I have a lot of experience dealing with kids as I used to babysit my niece. and my young cousins and I am also a family-oriented person which Filipinos are known for. I am also a physically active person I enjoyed walking, running, play basketball, and tennis on my free time, I used to play as a professional tennis in the Philippines when I was younger. These experiences have helped shaped my work-ethic, empathy and compassion in my field of work.
I have 2 years of driving experience in the Philippines and I have a G1 drivers licence and is waived of the one year waiting period and is allowed to take the G2 driving test which I am processing. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
  Work Experience & Education Background
0 years experience, 4 references
(Need sponsorship)I have experiences dealing with children because I used to baby sit my nieces and nephews and my younger cousins when I was in the Philippines. The first thing is the safety of kids, making sure no accident will happen and know what to do when it does. teach them the proper hygiene and how to take care of their self also provide children needs and emotional needs. Help parents with their concerns on their children and reach goals that the parents set. Always give room for children opportunity to learn and grow everyday. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
I have a Caregiver Course in the Philippines which covers in the study of child care, first aid, and elderly care and housekeeping. I also have a bachelor Degree in Hospitality Management in the study of Hospitality Management which covers restaurant, hotels, cruise ships and tourism. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
June 01, 2019 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Supervise other household staff
Reuel Valencia 
He's a church member in the Philippines and also we go in the same church here in London, Canada. A Registered Nurse in Western- University Hospital and I am a childhood friend of his oldest daughter in the Philippines. 
Pearl Joy Hermosa 
She’s a Physical Therapist that i worked for almost two years in our City’s Health Office before i went to Canada to work.