Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 14, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon            
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in London
 

 

 
 
 
Antonette J.     Age 21      Female      London, ON  - Oxford st e
 
Member ID: 325277 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a 22 year old female, currently living in London on my own as I pursue a career in Law. I am currently studying Paralegal at Westervelt College. I enjoying reading, singing, dancing, cooking, learning new things ( I am a YouTube fanatic. ). I love being around children and animals, they active the inner child within me. I am currently working on learning French and Spanish to become bilingual. I am a fun-loving individual who is down to earth. I am very patient, thanks to years of being in customer service. I am analytical, a problem-solver and a quick thinker. I am respectful of peopleís time and make sure the work is done and completed to a high standard. Hopefully the qualities Iíve stated will assure you I am a qualified candidate for the job. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Adventist 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 2 references
I have volunteered at clubs that work with children in my church as well as in my school experience. I have worked at after school programs as well as babysat for members of my own family.
Some of the places Iíve volunteered at include:
-Vacation Bible School
-Beyond Academics After School Program
-Better beginners Read and Run Program 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
College 
Westervelt College- Paralegal Studies, start year 2018-2019 Wilfrid Laurier - Christian Studies and Global Citizenship - Start year 2016-2017 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 14, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour or $400 - $600/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
 
 
  References
 
Sandra Rose 
Adventurers - Adventist group for little children 
 
 
Avonelle James 
I use to babysit my niece when she was younger