Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 23, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening       
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in London
 

 

 
 
 
Diana R.     Age 18      Female      London, ON  - 112 North Center Road
 
Member ID: 325370 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Enthusiastic, easy-going and friendly person. I am very responsible and prefer to spend my day with maximum efficiency. Currently I am studying in Fanshawe college on a program Bachelor of Biotechnology. In my country I finished 3 years of medical lyceum and 1 year of medical university. During my life in Ukraine I was participating in different scientific conferences and competitions. One of my scientific projects on molecular biology was performed on international level three times.
Out of all my hobbies I mostly enjoy reading books and cooking. I used to travel a lot so I do like cooking different cuisines. I like scientific articles, psychology/psychoanalytic books and detectives, in my opinion, they greatly develop mind of adult people. I am interested in medicine, psychology, soccer and business.
Back in my country I have young brother and 3 cousins, as the oldest child among our family I used to spend my day not only going to school/university, but picking them up from school/kindergarten, cook for them, help them with homework. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Smoker but will abstain when with children 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Ukrainian, English, Russian 
 
My Nationality:
Ukrainian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian Orthodox 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 1 references
Rising up 3 cousins and a brother, helping with homework, feeding, picking up from school/kindergarten, dressing them up, planning different activities and putting them to sleep 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree 
Bachelor of Biotechnology Master's of Medicine 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 23, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $1800 - $2000/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required