Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 27, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
 
  About Me
 
I am energetic, outgoing, organized, team player and analytical. My professional career includes working in finance and as a ski instructor. My extra curriculum activities includes skiing, hiking, fitness and reading.

Recently, I was working as a ski instructor at two ski resorts which I taught programs for children, teenagers and adults. The certifications include CSIA level one, Standard First Aid with CPR-C plus High Five.

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Bavarian 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 3 references
As a recent ski instructor at two ski resorts, I taught children from ages 6 to 8, ages 9 to 12, ages 13 to 17, toddlers and adults. The ski programs were one hour in length. During March break 2019, I taught 45 hours for ages 6 to 8, ages 13 to 17 and ages 9 to 12.
As an aunt, I watched my sister's two boys as children.

As a previous passionate cat owner of 14 years, I have been a customer of an animal hospital for the past 8 years. As my cat has had numerous visits to the vet, I have dealt with the practice manager, veterinarians, veterinarian technicians, patient and client care staff. My experience includes doing blood glucose tests and administering insulin to my cat. With working with the veterinarian, I was able to bring my catís diabetes into remission within three weeks. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years  
Education/Training:
High School, College, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training, High Five 
* Ryerson University * Seneca College * Standard First Aid with CPR C * High Five 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 01, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
 
 
  References
 
Jane 
Jane is my sister and she has two sons that are adults now. I baby sat my two nephews as children and took them out to events. 
 
 
Gabriela 
Gabriela is my manager at my previous contract job.