Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 16, 2019 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Oakville


Marilou S.     Age 37      Female      Oakville, ON  - 2391 thruxton drive
Member ID: 325725 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am 36 with 6yrs experience in looking after lovely kids. I love preparing healthy meals, happy to pick and drop kids to school, energy loaded in accompanying them to play outside or at park, can manage and good in tidying up entire house and you can trust to treat your wonderful family as mine. My pleasure to start and build great communications and amazing memories with you guys. hope we have chance to know each other. looking forward to be part of your gorgeous family. &####-###-####;. can't wait. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, Filipino 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
  Work Experience & Education Background
6 years experience, 3 references
I love kids since I do have my own. all the kids and family i've worked for always felt the love and care I gave and shared. I treat them as family and maintain good relationships, bond and communication with them. I always make sure they got the right person to look after their family specialy their wonderful kids coz its not just about being a nanny but its about taking the full responsibilities. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Associates Degree, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
I have college degree aswell as child care and elderly care training certificates. I also do have cpr and first aid certificates. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
September 05, 2019 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Supervise other household staff
Sandhaya parekh 
I am their live in nanny/housekeeper for about 3yrs. Reason of leaving is that kids growing so fast and they don't need full time nanny anymore. I love this family they are wonderful. 
Chan tak fai 
I've been their nanny/housekeeper for 2yrs. Hard to leave them but canada doors opened me for good apportunities. Love this family for being undertanding and considerable we still keep intouch and exchanging messages.