Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 18, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  When you needed my service I will be willing to attend to it  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton
 

 

 
 
 
Debbra P.     Age 42      Female      Edmonton, AB  - knottwood rd.
 
Member ID: 325964 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am motivated, determined and strong willed single mother of three who can perform many task given and can be accomplished under pressure. I graduated bachelor of science in nursing, knowledgeable in Basic Life support and CPR. Had attended and certified the First Aid training. I love children. I can cook and bake, I know how to drive and been a driver for 24 years. Basically, I am organized and clean in the house. Have been a personal assistant for 3 years and became the nanny of my boss' son. I am hoping that someone would consider my application to trust me to take care their presious child/children. thank you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
No 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 2 references
I have been a nanny for 4 years since birth of the child I was there to take care of the child, give him a bath, dressed her, take her to the Pedia for immunization, and change diaper. When he is a toddler I was the one who trained him to used the potty thing. I fed him when he was 6 mos. Old. Then litlle by little trained him to control his urge when he needs to go without the diaper. Trained him to drink a milk in the glass. Accompany him to his toddler school and piano lesson. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 22, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Mylene Maligaya Mangudadatu 
 
 
 
Janice Solano