Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 11, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Minji Y.     Age 25      Female      Calgary, AB  - 14ave
 
Member ID: 326060 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi I am Minji Yoo from South Korea.
I am 25 years old and female.
I really love children and confident that I would be able to.
I worked in English kindergarten for 3 year in Korea, and I take care 5 years old children ( in Canada's age-3years old).
During my time in that kindergarten, my performance was acknowledged by many parents and I promoted in just one year.
Many parents are loved and believe me so we are connect eachother till now.
I also live my self in my university life so I am good at chores and I live near Downtown.
One thing I am sorry I don't have car license.
I am here for Working holiday visa so I can work in Canada until next April
If you have question, please contact me at anytime.
thank you for your time. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Korean, English 
 
My Nationality:
Korean 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 0 references
I worked in English kindergarten for 3 years.
and I think experience is very important for the kids so I let them their selves everything only with the help of as much as necessary 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
Gyeongnam National University of Science and Technology, Jinju, Republic of Korea Majoring in English 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 19, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
CPR