Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 19, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  40-50 hrs per week 17 per hour plus TTC pass or 850 per week plus TTC pass  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Rosalie B.     Age 41      Female      Toronto, ON  - Finch west
 
Member ID: 327074 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper or Private cook 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello Employer,
I am in 16yrs on this child giving industries. My objectives is to obtain a position as a child giver where I can utilize my positive interaction abilities and strong dedication to housework and child care development. Gained a long experienced enough to taking care of new born babies up to toodlers while supporting parents in light house hold work. I can give reference letter and canadian police check if you needed. I had my Pediatric course certificate..
Am looking a live out nanny job 2nd week of October a full time job. Am looking for somewhat 40-50 hrs per week /19 hr and TTC pass (as am a good cook )
Am a good cook, its a bonus if you hire me.
Am looking forward to an employer who will treat me as human with full of right😁. Am a positive person and sunny personality. I love outdoor. Love to play around the babies they were adorable. Am so proud to be the part of their life teaching ABcs, first walk, prepares nutrious food, read books.. its a challenging job but it worths to be with those little angel.
If your interested keep in touch or call me for further information.
I will give references if your interested to hire or to know more about. For the privacy of my previous employers I will give their numbers to call them once we both agreed the terms and condition of hiring me.
Many thank..
Wish a heard a good news to your family.

Wish you all the best.,
Rosalie 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Divorced 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Presbyterian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 5 references
Babysitting for the new born baby. Bathe. Prepares bottles;feeding an infant. Take complete responsibilty in the absence of parents and in the line of parents instructions. Prepare food recipe. Organized and engaged in activities suitable for the baby such as taking him at the park, reading books, nursery school, playdates. Preparing a good a balance meal. Helps parents to organized the house. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
College, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I had 1yr in Medical Technology course. 3 yrs in Agriculture. Full training Pediatric course. And 14 yrs nanny in Hongkong that I gained my newborn babies experiences, toodlers, teenagers. 2 yrs full time nanny position in Canada 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper or Private cook 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 13, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour or $3200 - $3400/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I worked in fine dining restaurant in Hk as prep cook,.. and am a great cook as a bonus.