Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 23, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in New Westminster
 

 

 
 
 
Roxana W.     Age 56      Female      New Westminster, BC  - Third Ave
 
Member ID: 327087 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello there my name is Roxana.

I am a Home Support/ Resident Care Attendant.

I am divorced.

I am pretty active person enjoying playing golf, walking, swimming, dancing, and love music.
I keep myself relatively fit.

I am an independent self-starter who can quickly adapt to new procedures.
My communication skills and ability to cope well under pressure in a fast past enviroment have
been my forte. I am confident that I would make a positive contribution to your family or your organization.

In addition I am an extremely fit individual who is hard working and has a willigness to learn. My time schedule is flexible when it comes to shift work.

I would appreciate an opportunity to meet with you to discuss employment opportunities. Thank you for taking the time to consider me as a potencial employee. I can be reached at my Cell ###-###-####

Looking forward to your response.

Respecfully yours,

Roxana.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
, English, Spanish, English 
 
My Nationality:
Spanish 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Divorced 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I did raise my three children, and help my daughter to raise my two grandchildren. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
 
Education/Training:
 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 24, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
 
 
  References
 
Chantal Shah 
I was working in Dania Manor as a Care Aid for eleven years. Reason of termination on my job, was a family matter. 
 
 
Leon Gordon 
I was working in Bayshore as a Home Support Worker for almost two years Reason of termination on my job, was a family matter.