Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 18, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening             
 Night              
 
 
  I am available to work on Saturday/Sunday evening and or daytime if it is urgent  
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Jane V.     Age 43      Female      Toronto, ON  - 809-1060 Sheppard Ave West
 
Member ID: 327226 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a Filipino-Canadian that lives in Toronto for over 3 decades. I am an experienced childcare provider in Toronto and have raised 7 children. My experience is from newborn/infant/toddler/JK/SK respectively. My CPR and First Aid training is just recent (took it May 11). Willing to obtain police check as required. I am flexible, hardworking and trustworthy. More details about my experience and background during interview process. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Spanish, Tagalog, Ilocano 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
The family is wonderful and have 2 children (2 girls). I enjoyed working for them and my main responsibility is focus on the children. I made sure they are safe and nurtured. Helping raise these children is a joy seeing them grow and being part in their lives. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
 
Education/Training:
 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 06, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $3000 - $3200/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
20 Years nanny in Toronto.... 
 
 
  References
 
Liliane Gingras 
I am still working with my current employer. My job is ending July 30th. Both children will be full time this Fall. 
 
 
Marcia Taggart 
The couple had 1 son who was 2.5 years old when I left. They put him in daycare.