Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 23, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in London
 

 

 
 
 
Wivine N.     Age 39      Female      London, ON  - 232 Boullee St
 
Member ID: 327744 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Dear Sir/ Madam,

My name is Wivine Nyauli and I am currently a supervisor at Marie Curie French Daycare, London, Ontario. I am a mother of two great boys. My oldest is going into his third year of university at Western University while the youngest is into his second year at York University. Caring for children is not just a job for me, it's my passion. I not only have over 6 years in the Early Childhood industry but also my tremendous amount of experience with children which stems from raising my two boys.

Working as an Early Childhood supervisor has exposed me to various parents which have improved my communication to parents in an open and supportive manner, especially as I’m bilingual in both French and English. It has also helped me improve my interpersonal skills where I can understand and communicate well with parents.

My interests; I enjoy making art and craft, spending time with my family and spending time in my garden, planting.

I believe that my adaptability, time management skills, organizational skills, and, resourcefulness make me a qualified candidate for any nanny position.

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
French, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
African 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 5 references
My latest job is as a supervisor at La Ribambelle Marie Curie. From January 2018 - present . At this job,
taught children various arts and crafts while offering various “story times” where I encouraged participation


My other, as an Early Childhood educator at Garderie la Ribambelle. From December 2015- January 2018
Here, I ssisted in dressing children and providing support in emergency situations
I also planned and provided lessons to children while maintaining daily communication with their parents in an open and supportive manner


I also worked as an Early Childhood educator at London french Daycare. From March 2014-December 2016. Here, I maintained records on individual children based on daily observations such as information about activities and meals.

 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years, special needs children  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses 
Food Handler Certificate in 2018 First Aid and CPR Bachelor's degree in Early Childhood Education from College Boreal Training in English and informatics  
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
greater than 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 29, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
  References
 
Hanan Kotob 
 
 
 
Marie Lawrence Cyr