Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 25, 2019 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Seeking weekend employment. May become available during the week.  
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Milton


Maggie P.     Age 41      Female      Milton, ON  - Derry and Trudeau
Member ID: 327769 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Seeking weekend employment. I am an honest and trustworthy person. I will provide fun activities such as games, crafts and outings. I possess a CPR certificate.

I also offer residential cleaning services throughout the GTA. Need more information, please ask. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Polish, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 3 references
I like cooking, watching movies, reading, biking. I am an honest and hardworking person. I have over 10 years of experienced as a babysitter/nanny. My duties & responsibility may differ from one family to another. I have babysat my younger siblings, cousins and neighbours' kids in the past. I possess a First Aid/CPR certificate. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Office Admin. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
   greater than 2 years
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Planning activities for the children
It depends on the parent's needs.
Desired Start Date:
June 02, 2019 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
It depends on the parent's needs.
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Will provide as needed. Salary is negotiable.