Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 11, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Zayra Fernanda B.     Age 27      Female      Vancouver, BC  - 1355 hornby St
 
Member ID: 327916 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a very responsible person, eager to work, I am very devoted to my work, I like psychology and dance classes, I am very social and I like to learn new things, I like Latin rhythms a lot, crafts, I love pets very much, in my free time I went out with my 3 year old nephew. to have fun and go out with friends for a coffee or to the movies, I am very happy and I am a person that can be trusted. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
Mexican 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
8 years experience, 4 references
In my city my first job was with children, lasted 8 years with groups of children from 3 to 10 years old in schools, I was a teacher of initiation to dance, and in my university career I studied psychology in which I spent 1 year to children psychology, I love dealing with children, they make me the simplest and most honest people, that is why I spent so many years working with children, they looked for me a lot when they felt sad because it gave them confidence to talk with me, I am happy working with children. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
College 
I studied 2 careers, my first career was computer science and my second career was psychology, what I love most is something about psychology. Also certify me to be a dance teacher to children and teenagers. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 29, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $3200 - $3400/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I would love to work with a good family and I give my best effort so that they are calm and happy with my work, I have the necessary experience to get a job well done. 
 
 
  References
 
Gabriela ?lvarez 
I worked with Gaby for 1 year supporting in kindergarten and we made a very good relationship both work and friendship. 
 
 
Idalia 
with her I work in a primary school, I contract to give dance classes in extended hours and last 4 years there, I separated by question of my university for the schedules.