Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
 
 
Living Arrangements:
Part-Time/Full-Time:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Willing to work at night
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
Willing to relocate
Live in Caregiver Program Required
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 29, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Eva A.     Age 39      Female      Vancouver, BC  - Vanness
 
Member ID: 327943 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Iím Eva, a passionate hardworking mom of 3 beautiful kids. I used to teach elementary grade back home in our country. I love working with families and children. Singing, dancing and reading books are my interest.
Treating all my employers kids as my own child as ím taking good care of them.
I hope to find one as loving as I am. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 1 references
Supervise and Care for children.
Plan, prepare and serve meals for the child.
Perform other housekeeping duties.
Organize childís activities.
Oversee childís rest periods.
Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the house.
Instruct chid on personal hygiene.
Tend to emotional well being of the child and support social development.
Discipline children according to the methods requests by parents.
Take child from and to school and appointments.

 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
Bachelor in Elementary Education 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 23, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $2800 - $3000/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Richard Tuiza 
RE: EMPLOYMENT REFERENCE LETTER To whom it may concern, My name is Richard, and I writing this employment reference letter for my employee EVA. I hired her to be the Caregiver for my son, Alexander, under the caregiver for children class. She has been my only employee ever since she came here in Vancouver, Canada on May 12, 2017 until May 2019, and I have been her only employer since she has arrived here in Vancouver. She has her Open work permit now and hope to find another job to share her passion with other kids. Her main responsibilities and duties are mainly taking care of my child, Alexander. She has been very helpful for us, as me and my wife both work rotating shifts every day. The job she does for us is priceless - this includes sending and picking him up from school, preparing his food, washing his clothes, helping him with his development, attending school activities and taking care of him whenever me and my wife are at work. She is a part of our family because of the bond that my son has with her. I hope you find this letter helpful for her job application. Please do not hesitate to contact me if there are any questions or concerns. Thank you very much. Sincerely, Richard Paul Vancouver, British Columbia V5R 6C8 Canada