Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 23, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Ottawa
 

 

 
 
 
Ricka D.     Age 22      Female      Ottawa, ON  - 12 Gentle Gate
 
Member ID: 328195 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or PSW 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Ricka, Iím a level 3 nursing student and currently looking for a partime/full time job. I have experience in nursing homes, retirement home, hospital setting and I also worked with kids in Riverview Alternative School during my school placements. I am working as a PSW in a home care during the day. I have all the requirements you might need including first aid and CPR certificate, Please contact me for more information. Thank you 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 1 references
I worked with kids in Riverview Alternative school during my school placement and it was a rewarding experience. I also have a 5 month old niece whom I babysit once in a while. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years  
Education/Training:
College, Associates Degree 
I am a level 3 nursing student 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or PSW 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 12, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Supervise other household staff