Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 28, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
  Not available during day while school is running  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Ancaster
 

 

 
 
 
This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
 
  About Me
 
Hi families,

My name is Sarah, and I am excited to find jobs with families in my area.

I have three years experience babysitting and am happy to provide references. Along with babysitting I have volunteered with kids and have completed the babysitters course. I am also certified in standard first aid and CPR C. I am comfortable looking after children of all ages, including infants and toddlers. I am passionate about working with children and keen on providing them with enjoyable experiences. I consider myself to be patient, caring, and enthusiastic. I am also happy to do activities with children such as crafts, going to the park, etc.

As for housework duties, I am comfortable with meal prep and cooking. I am also happy to do house hold chores including, laundry, cleaning, tidying up, caring for pets etc.

In terms of availability, I am mostly just looking for occasional babysitting jobs. I am available most days after school and on the weekends. I am also available for some full days in the summer.

If you have any questions regarding my availability please don't hesitate to ask. If you have any other questions feel free to ask me through messaging and I will get back ASAP.

Also, I have references available upon request, but do not want to post them due to privacy reasons. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 3 references
-Experienced babysitter
-Cared for young children within my family
-Volunteered with kids
-Babysitters course
-Standard First Aid
-CPR C 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Working towards high-school diploma 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
December 01, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff