Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 09, 2019 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto


Ella B.     Age 59      Female      Toronto, ON  - 22 Close Ave
Member ID: 328352 
Seeking work as a : Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello, I am Ella, and I would love to find employment as a parents’ helper. Please review my reference included in my Profile. I am available part time on weekdays - after 3:30 p. m. and full days on weekends.
I am mature, responsible and trustworthy.
I am intelligent, well travelled, imaginative and resourceful. I am creative - used to own a flower shop. I love nature. Recently I discovered jewelry making, and I enjoy very much creating one of a kind bracelets.
I also tremendously enjoy to be in a company of children - as we teach them, they teach us even more, don’t they?
I’m looking forward to hearing from you to discuss your requirements and my suitability in greater detail. Warm regards. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Polish, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
4 years experience, 1 references
Babysitting 10 and 13 years old

Boys stay sometimes for sleepovers

Reference available 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Transporting children
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
July 03, 2019 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Book household travel arrangements
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
What is not listed above, your requirements and my capabilities, may be gladly discussed over the phone or face-to-face, thank you. 
Nicoleta and Adrian Oprea 
Toronto, May, 2019 Re: Ella Bennett � opinion and recommendation Dear Sir and/or Madam: Ella has been known to us since spring of 2014. She is mature and dependable. She is intelligent, caring and trustworthy. She is resourceful, imaginative and protective. She has a calm and happy personality. In 2017, from May to October, we were looking for a full time care for our sons � Alex and Alfredo. They were 6 and 10 at that time. Ella filled that responsibility perfectly. In the morning she walked them to school and brought them back home after classes. She assisted with homework and taught the boys new knowledge. During summer, off school months, Ella kept our boys active: swimming, biking or playing soccer. Boys enjoyed his sitter tremendously, and we as parents had an absolute peace of mind. Since that time, Alex and Alfredo have occasional sleepover at Ella�s place. Ella and her husband, Robert, are fantastic company and role models for our sons. We are very much looking forward to Ella and Robert�s continues presence in our family�s life. It is our great pleasure to give Ella our highest recommendations for any future professional responsibilities that she might be applying for. She will be a definite asset to any person or organization hiring her for employment. Thank you, Sincerely, Nicoleta and Adrian