Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 26, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening         
 Night              
 
 
  Wil have more availability once its june15th. Weekends would be rare due to training and races.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Lisa M.     Age 48      Female      Calgary, AB  - 112-60 skyview ranch landing ne
 
Member ID: 328384 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or aide 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello, I have over 20 years experience working people all ages who have varying disabilities. I have a Bachelor of Social Work. Currently I work in the fitness industry, but part of my portfolio includes preschool and childcare. I have my Childcare Supervisor (Level 3). I also am current with Standard First Aid and CPR C. I am looking for part-time work to stay current in the field. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Divorced 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
I have worked for years with children as an Educational Assistant, Foster Parent, Behavioral Aid, Respite Worker, Preschool and Childcare. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training, ECE License 
Bachelor of Social Work, Community Support Worker Certificate, Childcare Supervisor (Level 3) 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or aide 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Transporting children
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 02, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
20 plus years working with people of all ages who have disabilities. I have worked with non-verbal children and varying communication systems.