Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 18, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  As negotiated  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Ilderton
 

 

 
 
 
Franco M.     Age 60      Male      Ilderton, ON  - 24184 Nairn Rd
 
Member ID: 328391 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a retired special education teacher/Principal/Superintendent. I live on a nearby horse farm with my wife and 8 year old son. I have a world of experience designing and implementing curriculum for students, special needs students in traditional school settings and Montessori education as well as the formulation of programming in cooperation with parents to meet a child's learning needs and and goals.

My resume will speak strongly to my varied experience. When we meet in person I can convey not only those experiences but my commitment to the growth and welfare of student needs.

Kindest regards
Franco 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 5 references
Please see attached resume. My skills and experiences are too lengthy for this profile setting. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
special needs children  
Education/Training:
Master's Degree, Montessori Diploma, Special Needs Educator Certificate 
Please see attached resume 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 02, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$24/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Please see attached resume