Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 18, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Riley H.     Age 15      Female      Toronto, ON  - 35 Ashfield Drive
 
Member ID: 329041 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Bringing energy, enthusiasm, and problem-solving skills to any position

I am a high-achieving student-athlete seeking part time summer employment.

Currently I am enrolled in the International Baccalaureate Diploma, and at this point I have a strong interest in pursuing an post secondary education in Exercise Science at Concordia

English speaking, 95 fluent in French : )

Children honestly love me, and the feeling is mutual. I have babysat for the same families repeatedly.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 3 references
Ongoing babysitting for neighbourhood families 2016 to present

Ongoing volunteer with the Etobicoke Basketball Association. This involved working with large groups of children in group settings, teaching basketball skills, keeping children focused and entertained throughout the day. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, First Aid Training 
International Baccalaureate Diploma expected 2021 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 22, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
 
 
  References
 
Laura and Denham Evans 
Babysitter to Addy and Lily for the past 3 years. Still 'employed' / on call for the family 
 
 
Julie Clements 
Babysitter to Maggie for the past 2 years Still 'employed' / on call when needed!