Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 06, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in London
 

 

 
 
 
Pamela K.     Age 38      Female      London, ON  - 29-1414 Ernest Ave
 
Member ID: 329287 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello my name is Pam I enjoy nature, yoga and service to others.

I am a Canadian RN licensed in the states but on on sabbatical, in Canada at the moment.

I have over 15 years working in areas of psychiatry(children, adults, geriatric), home care servicing patients with heart disease, diabetes, dementia/Alzheimer's, complicated wounds and in the area of hospice.

I have extensive experience working with families in the home. Providing emotional support, assistance with medication management, meal planning, activity of daily living and educating families/patients on disease process/symptom management.

I love helping people as it makes me happy to see people thrive. I am looking for a job as a caregiver not a nurse. I will not be working in the capacity of RN. My skills will be used to help the client and family as a caregiver.

I look forward to meeting you.

With gratitude,

Pam 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Spiritual - Not Religious 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 2 references
At this time I want to work with adults. Thank you. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Bachelors of nursing 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
greater than 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 01, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$3000 - $3200/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Supervise other household staff