Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 05, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening   
 Night          
 
 
  My work availability will also depend on where you are located.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton
 

 

 
 
 
Isabell N.     Age 16      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 120 st 137ave
 
Member ID: 329395 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Mother's Helper or House keeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a 16 year old girl with 5 younger siblings and Iíve been babysitting for about 6-7 years, Iíve had plenty experience with animals(dogs, cats, birds, rodents, insects, and fish), young children (ages 0-4), older children (ages 5-14), seniors, cooking, cleaning, etc. Iím looking for more clients and obviously an income, Iím great with all kids and animals and I love being able to shape young minds. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
7 years experience, 4 references
Iíve done things like prepare meals, change diapers, change clothes, go for walks, going for baths, going down for nap time, also I provide complete clean up of the address before parents return home, I have worked with newborn babies as well. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School 
In my first year of high school near completion of grade 10 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Mother's Helper or House keeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 11, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour or $400 - $600/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Jodi Boychuk 
I have babysat for Jodi, Iíve babysat her son many times, he is turning 3. I am also good friends with her daughter who is a year younger than me. I havenít been fired I still babysit for Jodi. 
 
 
Trevor Edwards 
IÔŅĹve done housework for Mr. E and his wife, I have also watched their 2 dogs, cat, and bird. I have also babysat 5 of their grandchildren.