Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 25, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Ottawa
 

 

 
 
 
Glaiza P.     Age 31      Female      Ottawa, ON  - 1015 - 1971 St. Laurent Bvld.
 
Member ID: 329442 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Glaiza. I have 4 years old son, become a full time house wife and sitter for 4 years. When my Husband is living in Canada and we were still in the Philippines, I am the only one taking care, assisting all the needs of my son. I arrived in Canada just last March and I was looking for a job. I am available to accept jobs any day but from 4:00pm till evening for I am waiting my in-laws to come from work by 3:00pm.
Currently, I am taking online learning program in Algonquin College. I love learning and while waiting for a job I used my other time to something knowledgeable that could increase my credentials in applying jobs.
I also love taking care of kids. I learned a lot raising my son and I am gonna used that experience to apply nanny jobs. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 1 references
Sitter to children aged 1-10 years old. I can feed the child, take shower, read books, play with them and other activities the child need to entertain. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
College, Bachelor's Degree 
College Diploma 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 07, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $800 - $1000/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff