Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 15, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Looking for Part - time Or Full-time ( depending on the location, keep in mind covid protocols. I live around Dufferin and Davenport or Lansdown and Davenport. If you need time apart from your children, have to work or need help to watch your children, please contact me. No over night babysitting. I donít drive. Use the Ttc use a scooter or bike. I currently work as a part-time babysitter until July 2021. So Iím free to work more days or work part-time after my contract is over. Thanks and good luck  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Kristina M.     Age 38      Female      Toronto, ON  - 6A Greenlaw avenue
 
Member ID: 329682 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I have been working as a day care teacher for 9 years and I enjoy implementing fun learning activities. filipina 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, sign language 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
9 years experience, 3 references
As an early childhood educator My man duties are to provide a quality program in early childhood education that requires teachers who are; interested, enthusiasm, creative, understand, patience, flexibility, has strong communication skills, ability to involve childrenís activities in learning activities, resourceful, energetic and loving. The attitude of the teacher staff influence every aspect of the program. My ethical responsibility are to give Reorganization, build and maintain a positive trusting relationship to everyone involved in making the daycare facility work. I am here to establish a curriculum and set up an environment which stimulates interest In learning and encouraging children to explore, discover and learn for themselves.

My experiences;

Worked in daycare environment for 9 years.
I babysit the children from daycare.
I tutored SK and JK children.
I volunteered by tutoring children in the library.
I volunteered in the hospital in the paediatric department for a year.
I have my sign language Certificate.
Took a course on Children Fitness in Can fit pro.

I have a reference letter from one of my lovely daycare teacher that I worked with.

 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, College, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training, ECA License 
Everest college graduated early childhood  
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
Prepare EASY healthy meals for the children NOT FOR THE ADULTS, Arrange snack, lunch. Read and help ttor. Ride bikes. Have pinci outside. Implement Outdoor activities
 
Desired Start Date:
June 07, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or $800 - $1000/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
Take the kids to the park
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Sign language, Knowledge of Children fitness, Knowledge of child development, and work with children 0 to 12.