Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 17, 2019 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Ottawa


Aline M.     Age 28      Female      Ottawa, ON  - Russell road
Member ID: 329759 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a lady born and raised in Rwanda/ Kigali, I came to Canada when I was 16 years old, am the oldest in my family. I love working with kids. I used to take care of my siblings and cousins when they were little, even tho I was still a teenager too but I enjoyed helping out the nannys at home. Here also I enjoy helping out mothers who have kids simply because I love children, I did a co-op back in high school in a daycare for 3 months, and I still work with kids now at a primary school. Am thinking of making it a career so that I can learn more about children. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, French, Swahili, kinyarwanda 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
1 years experience, 1 references
As I mentioned in my About, I did a co-op in a daycare for 3 months when I was in high school even now I help my friends and family members to watch over their children when they need help, I also work with kids at a primary school it's been over a year. I can help children with pretty much almost everything but it depends with what the parents wants me to do.
Thank you. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
I graduated in high school in Toronto, haven't started university/college yet due to personal problems. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
   3 - 12 months
   As Long as Needed
   Summer Position
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
   Children's baths and dressing
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
June 14, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided