Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 12, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
  Mon emplois du temps dépend de mon emplois. Mis à jour 1 semaine à l’avance.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Wendy K.     Age 24      Female      Montreal, QC  - Mountain sights
 
Member ID: 329943 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Bonjour

Je m'appelle Wendy j’ai 23 ans et je suis réceptionniste dans un hôtel au vieux port.
Je recherche un complément de revenu en gardant vos tout petits.
Je suis une personne dynamique, fiable et de confiance. J’ai déjà gardée mes petits cousins de 3 et 12 ans. Je peut également effectuer vos tâches ménagère. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Smoker but will abstain when with children 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
French, English 
 
My Nationality:
French 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Atheist 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 0 references
Je suis secouriste du travail.
Je peut préparer à manger, donner le bains, mettre au lit.
Je peut m’occuper des tâches quotidienne, lessive, vaisselle.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Help with homework
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 01, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$11/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens