Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 17, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Saint-constant
 

 

 
 
 
Fiona J.     Age 17      Female      Saint-constant, QC  - Ville-Marie
 
Member ID: 330174 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Fiona and I�m 15 years old I�m still in high school however my passion lies with kids and pets, I�ve always loved taking care of kids and through every kid I take care of I always establish a great bond and connection and even when I don�t know them, a bond is always established. which is why I think this job is fit for me I love playing with kids, and if needed I can help them with reading, studying, anything and I�m looking for more of a summer job so I�m available from June all the way up to the end of August. Feel free to contact me and I will be sure to respond as quick as possible. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
No 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
Ive babysat my aunts kids and helped out with them, Ive babysat a baby before and quite a few other times other children if the parents need to go somewhere or grab a bite to eat or need some rest and all of the kids always end up happy by the end of the day. I have also babysat someone elses child my moms friends friends child and as soon as we met we clicked at first he didnt want to stay and was shy but right after by the end of the day he was so happy and didnt want to leave. So I have quite a bit of experience 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 12, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$12/Hour or Less than $400/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
Fiona