Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 03, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Victoria
 

 

 
 
 
Rosabianca Q.     Age 29      Female      Victoria, BC  - 1191B Munro St.
 
Member ID: 330501 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Good Day. I am Rosabianca from the Philippines. I am 29 years old and single. I am a registered Nurse in the Phiippines and I worked in the hospital for more than 2 years. I also have a 3 years experience as a nanny in Hong kong. I took good care of 2 kids ages 2 and 6 years old. And 2 years experience here in Canada, I am currently working as a child caregiver here in Victoria. As a childcare provider I am compassionate in taking care of children. I am dedicated in providing care and attention to them. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 2 references
I have 3 years experience of taking care of children in Hong kong, ages 1 and 6. Here are some of my duties, Sending them to school and pick them up, preparing their meals, bringing them to their out door activities, etc. I have 2 years experience here in Canada and currently working as a child caregiver. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
I am a graduate of Bachelor of Science in Nursing in the Philippines and I am a Registered Nurse. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 06, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required