Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 21, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton
 

 

 
 
 
Rosalie B.     Age 47      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 90 Street
 
Member ID: 330514 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Elderly caregiver 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Greetings. Iím Rosalie a registered Midwife and I am looking for a full time caregiver job to an elderly that is in need of companionship, assistance and caring. I offer light housekeeping / laundry, meal preparation, medication administration and go for a walk with the client.
I have experience working as caregiver. I am reliable and trustworthy.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I am looking for elderly caregiver job. I have experience working as caregiver Itís nice to be with the elderly especially when theyíre showing interest with the activities that we were doing like outdoor walk and indoor exercise. I sometimes encouraged the elder to watch tv, listen to music and play. Jigsaw puzzle to boast her mental alertness. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
 
Education/Training:
College 
Graduate in Midwifery 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Elderly caregiver 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 20, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided