Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
 
 
Living Arrangements:
Part-Time/Full-Time:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Willing to work at night
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
Willing to relocate
Live in Caregiver Program Required
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 19, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  I can work some Saturdays if it is required  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
 
  About Me
 
Hi my name is Diana, I am a spanish lady who came from Ecuador to this beautiful country Canada, I am single, successful mother who managed to race 4 kids by my own, Throughout these years I gained a lot of experience and I consider myself a good nanny, loving, caring person. Outgoing and patient and very active. A person who loves to do out door activities. I am all of these things and more. I am dedicated and committed to my families. I have chosen this as my career. I would love to find a permanent family to work with for the long term.

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Spanish, Portuguese 
 
My Nationality:
Ecuadoran 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Divorced 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 2 references
First of all I have experience as a mother of my 4 children. I started to work as a nanny taking care of the children of my neighbors, friends and people who requested my services, also when I was younger I volunteered in my local community center helping to take care with small children, while their parents were in sessions. After I got my certificate as a child minder I have the oportunity to volunteer as a Child care assistance at Davenport-Perth Neighborhood&Community Health Center in this place I Observe and monitor children's play activities, read to children and teach them simple painting, drawing, handicrafts and songs.
Organize and participate in recreational activities, such as games, assist preparing meals&refreshments to children and regulate rest periods, organize and store toys and materials to ensure order in activity areas. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Certificate Community Child Minder Training CPR level C First AID Food Handler Certification 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 08, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
 
 
  References
 
Evelyn Zevallos 
I worked for this family for 1 year and a half , I was in charge of the three kids. 16, 9 and 6, I did not continue to taking care of the kids because she decided to stay home. 
 
 
Adriana Walter 
I worked with this family a short period of time 7 months because they go back to their country.