Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 14, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
  We can adjust according to the need  
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Surrey
 

 

 
 
 
Manpreet K.     Age 21      Female      Surrey, BC  - Highway 10
 
Member ID: 331209 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am from India. A 20+ years old girl. India is very religious country where they teach us to live in peace and help other however I am the one who care for others feelings and situations. I was living in india with my grandparents and parents so I know that how to take care of old age people. Moreover, I have one younger brother 13 years younger than me I used to pamper him also. So I love childrens and elder people from my heart.
I do not have any legal certificate but let me make you sure I have a good experience from my home itself and 1worked with white family for 1year. She was single mother and having 3 kids. Two of them were twin of 6 Year old and they were happy with me. Adding more to it I also know how to cook very well specially Indian food and I am very much willing to learn more. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Punjabi, English, Hindi, Punjabi 
 
My Nationality:
Indian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Spiritual - Not Religious 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 1 references
I have one younger brother he is 13 year younger than me. I pampered him from last 6 years from his birth itself. I know how to take care of a baby as I start taking care of my brother from his birth itself. You will not bleive me but let me tell you after giving birth to my brother my mom face lots of health issues as she was too old at that time.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 17, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour or $1000 - $1200/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
Can prepare meals for indian family
 
 
  References
 
Manpreet kaur 
Babysitter Live-in Caregiver Au-PairParent’s Helper Child Care Provider Foster Parent Elders helper