Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 29, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Waterloo


Cassandra B.     Age 23      Female      Waterloo, ON  - Highpoint ave
Member ID: 331446 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I baby sit all the time the parents and children love me, I love kids I volunteered at an elementary school helping with team building skills and helping them cope with sharing and respecting each others space I can cook I am easy going, I do not get frustrated easily. I will make sure they are taken care of I am very dependable. I love going outside for walks and taking the children/to the park for fun and fresh air.
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
0 years experience, 0 references
I have volunteered at an elementry school for a month playing with them and helping them with there snacks I love kids there funny and very smart I can cook or make sandwiches what ever your baby wants I am very responsible not easily frusterated I have a park around the corner of my house so they could play and a big field there too see we can play games
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years  
High School 
Graduated highschool 12 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Summer Position
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
June 21, 2019 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care